DNC Board decides to re-assign board seats

At tonight’s board meeting, the DNC has decided to notify 11 absentee board members that their seats will be re-assigned to other active DNC members who wish to participate on the board. These 11 board members have all missed more than 6 board meetings in a row, or have expressed to other board members that they are willing to give up their board seat to more active members. 

These 11 board members are:

Tami Starlight, Shannon Bundock, Victoria Bull, Patrick Flanagan, Tracy Morrison, Herb Varley, Kelvin Bee, Rocky Roberts, Diane Johnston, Hank Bee, Rob Morgan

If any of these 11 board members disagree with this course of action, they are requested to attend the DNC board meeting next week when the removal will take place. 



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s